About

Museum Galleries – Festivals – Exhibitions –  Live Events – Experiential – Conference Sets – Corporate Interiors –
Retail Interiors – Product Launches – Press Calls

With over 20 years experience, Qwerk specialise in the design, production and installation of creative environments.

  • Qwerk’s reputation and experience has been built on a “partnership” ethos – working with clients rather than for them! Throughout Qwerk, all personnel working on a project will have the same approach of producing the highest level of product, delivery and overall client satisfaction. This philosophy is reflected in the level of repeat business we enjoy from our existing clients.
  • Qwerk employ a team of exhibition and event professionals all working under one roof with over 16,000sq ft workshop site within a secure, gated yard. Our permanent team comprises project managers, designers, carpenters and decorators and this team is supplemented by specialist contractors as required on a project basis.
Ian Crawford

Managing Director

Loves to be : in the snow

ian@qwerk.biz

Andy Walter

Senior Project Manager

Most likely to be found : on his bike

andy@qwerk.biz

Joel Lippiatt

Project Manager

Biggest passion : Horse Racing (especially Ascot)

joel@qwerk.biz

Will Toogood

Project Manager

All round good guy : runs a school in India in his spare time

will@qwerk.biz

Alex Carleton-Smith

Project Manager

Spends his weekends in the country : Game for anything

alex@qwerk.biz

Jordan Cochrane

Junior Project Manager

“Little Miss Organised”

jordan@qwerk.biz

Koray Hamit

Designer

Our very own Turkish Delight

koray@qwerk.biz

Tamara Gregory

Office Administrator

New kid on the block

tamara@qwerk.biz

Sharon Roberts

Sales Executive

“Little Miss Chatterbox”

sharon@qwerk.biz

Sue Haynes

Business Development Manager

Likes to be : in charge!

sue@qwerk.biz

Peter Robson

Production Manager

peter@qwerk.biz

Lee Smith

Charge Hand

Loves to be : the best!

Dean Barnet

Charge Hand

Most likely to be found : in Spain